“Tales of the 23RD GIVEAWAY” (2nd Anniversary of Novel Celebrated on Goodreads)

14 Jan
The two year anniversary of "Tales of the 23RD PRECINCT" will be celebrated with a Goodreads giveaway.

The two year anniversary of “Tales of the 23RD PRECINCT” will be celebrated with a Goodreads giveaway.

Hello everyone,

I’m hoping that you are all in good spirits. Starting on January 21st, (which just so happens to be my 24th birthday) I will begin celebrating the countdown of my novel’s (Tales of the 23RD PRECINCT) second anniversary through Goodreads. Please, this celebration won’t mean anything to me if you don’t happen to take apart in it.

I’ve learned a lot about myself as both an author and publisher within the past two years and I would like to take the time to thank any and all of you that have contributed in any kind of way.

Therefore, to commemorate the novel’s two years on the market, I have decided to give away three copies in a book giveaway contest on Goodreads. Again, the sweepstakes will commence on my day of birth, (next Wednesday) will continue through the 28th, (published January 28th, 2013) and will conclued on the 30th, at the end of the month.

Included within each winning package will be the novel itself, autographed by myself and the illustrator, a poster of another project of mine called “pReSSuREd” and a personalized thank you note to each and every person that participates in my giveaway contest.

Hopefully, this contest will be the start of something big and will propel my momentum into the latter half of this year as I plan on releasing some more creative writing material in due time.

To anyone that plans to enter the book giveaway, from the bottom of my heart, I would just like to say thank you in advance and that I wish you the best of luck.

I’m sure that the three lucky someones will find themselves swooned by actually winning and hopefully, enjoying the read.

P.S. You can enter the contest, next Wednesday, January 21st, on the home screen page of Flowered Concrete, at midnight 12AM Pacific time and 3AM Eastern time here. Good Luck!

Sincerely,

– Kevin Eleven

“Read To Believe, Write To Achieve”

TO23P

 – Flowered Concrete 

One Response to ““Tales of the 23RD GIVEAWAY” (2nd Anniversary of Novel Celebrated on Goodreads)”

  1. Kevin Eleven January 14, 2015 at 3:13 pm #

    Reblogged this on FLOWERED CONCRETE – "DREAM FOR ANYTHING, REACH FOR EVERYTHING." and commented:

    Due to the success of his last book contest giveaway on Goodreads in December, our very own @velevek (Kevin Anglade) will be conducting his second book giveaway for “Tales of the 23RD PRECINCT” on Goodreads starting next Wednesday. Please be sure to read his blog post and enter the contest as soon as it opens.

    #FloweredConcrete #Books #Literature #TO23P #KevinEleven

Leave a Reply

